Profile

Join date: Sep 17, 2022

About

How to watch on DAZN PPV LIVE Canelo vs. GGG 3 results: Live updates of the undercard and main event Canelo Alvarez faces Gennady Golovkin for a third time on Saturday night in a fight that should settle their long-time rivalry once and for all.



In the US, the Canelo vs GGG 3 live stream is also available on DAZN (opens in new tab) but this time

🔴LIVE🔴📺👉 Canelo vs GGG Live Streaming

🔴LIVE🔴📺👉 Canelo vs GGG Live Streaming


When is Canelo Alvarez vs. Gennadiy Golovkin 3?

Date: Saturday, September 17

Main card: 8 p.m. ET | 1 a.m. BST | 10 a.m. AEST (Sunday)

Main Event: 12 a.m. ET | 5 a.m. BST | 2 p.m. AEST (approximate)

Canelo will face off against Golovkin for the third time on September 17. The main card will air at 8 p.m. ET | 1 a.m. BST | 10 a.m. AEST (Sunday). Canelo and GGG should make their way to the ring around 12 a.m. ET | 5 a.m. BST | 2 p.m. AEST, depending on how long the undercard fights last.

Canelo Alvarez vs. Gennadiy Golovkin 3 fight predictions, odds, undercard, preview, expert pick, date

It’s advantage Canelo so far, with the Mexican winning the second bout between the pair by majority decision after their initial fight was scored a draw. That was particularly controversial though, with many believing Golovkin had done enough, while the second clash was also tight.

Almost exactly four years later, they meet at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas once again, with the undisputed super-middleweight crown on the line. Canelo has held all the belts in the division since taking the IBF title off Caleb Plant last year.

For just the second time in his professional career though, Canelo goes into a fight off the back of a defeat. He was beaten by Dmitry Bivol in May as he stepped up to light heavyweight, losing on points.

Golovkin meanwhile has fought only four times since that second fight with the Mexican, all of which were largely low-key affairs. He beat Ryota Murata earlier this year in Japan to add the WBA middleweight belt to the IBF and titles he already held.

Canelo Alvarez and Gennadiy Golovkin face off in their trilogy rematch as they look to decide who is the better fighter.

The two champions met in 2017 for their first scrap, with the match-up scored a draw, to Golovkin's disappointment.

He was even more dissatisfied with the 2018 rematch, which was ruled in Canelo's favour.

The two have dominated the ring for most of the four years since, and are now going to meet again in the ring in Las Vegas.

Here is everything you need to know about Saturday's fight. When is Canelo Alvarez vs. Gennadiy Golovkin 3 on Saturday? Date, start time

DAZN is primarily an app, so it's very easy to watch on your laptop or mobile. That doesn't mean it's hard to watch on TV though. If you have a reasonably new smart TV you can just download the TV-specific DAZN app from your TV's app store. Then, you either sign up or log in to DAZN from there. As far as we can see this works on all new-ish Sony, LG and Samsung TVs plus anything running the Roku TV platform and Amazon Fire TV sticks and boxes – basically all your mainstream streaming devices.

If you want to watch the big fight on your big screen and it doesn't appear to have the DAZN app, you may be able to cast to compatible TVs from your phone or laptop – either via Google Chromecast or Apple AirPlay. Failing that, it's time to get medieval and bust out a cable and run it from your phone or laptop to your television.

How to use a VPN to unblock any restrictions

If you do find yourself outside of DAZN's streaming boundaries, you can make use of a VPN to fix this, unblocking restrictions and allowing you to live stream Canelo vs Golovkin 3 as if you were at home.

How to live stream Canelo vs Golovkin 3 for free

While most coverage around the world is behind a pay wall with a DAZN subscription required on top of a steep PPV rate, people of Canelo's home country Mexico can tune into a free Canelo vs Golovkin 3 live steam on Azteca 7 (opens in new tab).

If you happen to be outside of Mexico and wish to tune in, you can use a VPN to bypass geo-locks on Azteca 7's stream. Full details on how to do this follow.

How to live stream Canelo vs GGG if you're abroad

If you've fatally timed a holiday to coincide with this monumental boxing event, don't worry. While you would normally find the content geo-blocked and unable to watch outside of your country, one of the best VPNs can get you around those pesky blocks.

A handy streaming VPN will allow you to jump onto a server within the UK, US or anywhere else in the world showing this event. The VPN will change your IP address to make it look like you are watching from that country, conveniently getting around all geographical limits.

After years of being patient, boxing fans will finally get to see the trilogy fight between Canelo Alvarez and Gennadiy “GGG” Golovkin. The bout will be taking place on September 17. The fight will take place inside the T-Mobile Arena, just like the last two bouts between the two.

We've got all the info on how to live stream Canelo vs Golovkin 3 online no matter where you are in the world with our guide below. If you unfortunately end up outside of the country when the fight airs, not to worry, you can use a VPN to bypass those geo-restrictions (opens in new tab).

What time can I live stream Canelo vs GGG?

The fight will go ahead on Saturday September 17. But just to be clear, due to the time difference between Las Vegas and much of the world, in the UK, Europe Australasia and large tracts of the world, it will be on Sunday September 18.

The main card will kick in at 8pm ET / 5pm PT / 1am BST / 2am CEST / 10am AEST / 12pm NZST, with the headline act set to begin after 11pm ET / 8pm PT / 4am BST / 5am CEST / 1pm AEST / 3pm NZST.

How to live stream Canelo vs GGG 3 in the UK, USA, Australia and everywhere else

When tuning in to watch this event, you'll only have one choice of streaming platforms, DAZN. The sports streaming service has exclusive access to this huge boxing event.

In the UK you can watch the event with a £7.99 per month DAZN subscription, plus a £9.99 PPV cost. That makes the UK the cheapest PPV option to watch the fight, which is unusual.

For those in the US or Canada, the cost is higher. In the US it's $64.99 to watch the fight and CA$84.99 in Canada. In Australia it will cost AU$44.99 and for those in New Zealand, NZ$24.99. All these costs are on top of the subscription cost – scroll down a touch for the relevant price near you.

How to watch Canelo vs GGG 3 on your TV

[

[!![LIVESTREAM@FREE]!!]!!* Canelo Alvarez vs Gennady 'GGG' Golovkin 3 Live Stream Coverage ON BOXING TV Channel 17 September 2022

More actions